Staff receives Parent Advisory Committee Award

The St. Joseph County Special Education Parent Advisory Committee (PAC), honors outstanding individuals who have contributed to special education each year. This year was the 30th Annual Awards Reception.
Susie Shimer, Marc Kramer, and Jan Griffith were selected as the Special Recognition Group of the year. They were nominated by Michelle Lange, on behalf of Alexia Lange.

Other Mendon staff nominees:

General Education Teacher: Brandon Wenzel and Audrey Borkholder
Special Education Teacher: Sharon Bippus and Heidi Graham
Support Staff Person: Robin Henckel