Mendon Community Schools

Superintendent: Leasa Griffith-Mathews
Superintendent’s Office Phone: 269-496-8491

Business Office

Business Manager: Lisa VanZoest
Office Phone: 269-496-9960

Mendon Middle/High School

148 Kirby Road
Mendon, MI 49072

Principal: Robert Kretschman
Building Secretary: Jan Griffith
Building Phone: 269-496-8491
Building Fax: 269-496-8234

Mendon Elementary School

306 Lane St.
Mendon, MI 49072

Principal: Angie Crotser
Building Secretary: Stacy Oatley
Building Phone: 269-496-2175
Building Fax: 269-496-7021

Athletic Department

Athletic Director: Glen Samson
Athletic Department Secretary: Jennifer Griffith
Athletic Department Phone: 269-496-9943

Guidance Office

Director of Student Affairs: Leasa Griffith-Mathews
Guidance Office Secretary: Leigh Ann Hagenbuch
Guidance Office Phone: 269-496-9944

Technology Department

Technology Director: Coni Nickles
Technology Office: 269-496-9947

Transportation Department

Transportation Director: Brad Russell
Transportation Department Phone: 269-496-3535

Questions regarding district information:
Please contact Leasa Griffith-Mathews at 269-496-8491 or email

Skip Secondary Menus and Go to Top