Board Members

Name Office Term
Regina Schinker President December 31, 2024
Roger Cupp Vice-President December 31, 2026
Sonya Moyle Secretary December 31, 2026
DyAnn Steinberger Treasurer December 31, 2024
Jesse King Trustee December 31, 2024
Bob Stuart Trustee December 31, 2024
Norma Switalski Trustee December 31, 2026

Standing Committees

Committee Members
Curriculum King, Schinker, Steinberger (Switalski)
Personnel & Policy Cupp, Moyle, Schinker (Stuart)
Building & Site Cupp, King, Schinker (Switalski)
Finance Moyle, Cupp, Steinberger (Stuart)
Communication King, Cupp, Moyle (Steinberger)

Other Committees/Organizations

Committee Members
MASB Representative Schinker
County School Boards Association Steinberger (Moyle)
County Special Education Committee Cupp
Negotiations Cupp, Steinberger, Schinker (Moyle)
Foundation Trustee Members Cupp (Schinker)
School Improvement
School Improvement
(Middle/High School)
Technology King, Schinker, Stuart

Related Documents and Resources

Questions regarding district information:
Please contact Leasa Griffith-Mathews at 269-496-8491 or email

Skip Secondary Menus and Go to Top